Impossible does not exist! We will carry out every order.
EVERYTHING EVERYWHERE EVERY TIME

Contact
with us

We encourage you to contact our freight forwarders. We work from Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 6 pm. We work 24h a day to cooperate the delivery of goods which are on their way.

Contact details
Freight forwarding Department
TRANS.EU 652218, TIMOCOM 282785
Beata Markowska
Head of the freight forwarding department
+48 603 636 965
b.markowska@konigspedition.pl
Marcin Czapla
Head of international freight forwarding
+48 695 916 460
m.czapla@konigspedition.pl
Piotr Mackiewicz
Deputy head of international freight forwarding
+48 885 975 428
p.mackiewicz@konigspedition.pl
Agata Pudło
Freight forwarder
+48 885 975 424
a.pudlo@konigspedition.pl
Paweł Sikora
Freight forwarder
+48 885 975 426
p.sikora@konigspedition.pl
Hubert Mikusek
Freight forwarder
+48 885 975 425
h.mikusek@konigspedition.pl
Agnieszka Głodowska
Freight forwarder
+48 885 975 424
a.glodowska@konigspedition.pl
Patryk Klimko
Freight forwarder
+48 539 770 550
p.klimko@konigspedition.pl
Office

tel. +48 91 480 60 90
sekretariat@konigspedition.pl

Accounting

tel. +48 91 452 49 97
ks@konigspedition.pl

Headquarters

tel. +48 91 480 60 91
biuro@konigspedition.pl

Konig-Trans Spedition Ltd..
aleja Wojska Polskiego 154,
71-324 Szczecin, Poland
NIP 955 236 32 54

tel. +48 91 480 60 94 biuro@konigspedition.pl

Do you want to ask for an offer? – use the form